Welcome to Beach Sunset Realty

Your gateway to a home on the Emerald Coast!

BEACH SUNSET TEAM

Beach Sunset Realty is a Boutique Real Estate Sales and Long-Term Rental company that specializes in marketing and selling properties within the South Walton and Freeport markets.

Ron Friesen is the Broker and Owner and has over 20 years of experience working with Buyers and Sellers along the Emerald Coast. Ron specializes in working with Developers and Investors with various backgrounds throughout the local and global Real Estate communities.

The Sales Team consists of seasoned sales professionals that have several years of experience working with out-of-state buyers, new home buyers and retirees looking of that perfect spot.

The Rental Team manages over 150 homes in the South Walton and Freeport area. The management team members are also realtors who can assist with both rentals and sales to streamline any new acquisitions for investors or home buyers.

Our Boutique approach allows our agents to develop their long-term relationships with our valued customers. The bottom line is we get to know everyone well “before” we sell..!

Ron Friesen

Owner & Broker

(850) 865-9070

Ron@Bsunsets.com

Barney Manuel

Agent

(225) 603-6111

Cashpet@aol.com

Jessica Rintala

Agent

(850) 974-2818

Jess2beach@gmail.com

Joe Williams

Agent

(972) 243-4822

jwillytboy@yahoo.com

Michelle Walker

Agent

(888) 364-8860

michelle@beyondbluevacations.com

Rick Williams

Agent

(850) 499-6130

Rickwilliamssrb@gmail.com

Stacey Salveson

Agent

(850) 974-4647

staceysalveson@gmail.com

Renee Friesen

Director of Property Management

(850) 596-5432

Renee@Bsunsets.com

Matthew Hollar

Property Manager

(850) 598-2979

matt@bsunsets.com

Peggy Rowe

Realtor

(615) 400-0051

peggy@bsunsets.com

Mitch McIntyre

Realtor

(850) 660-1509

mitch@bsunsets.com

Peter Howard

Realtor

(850) 660-1509

peter@bsunsets.com

top